bulletin de nouvelles
 
Spa Hotel Svoboda***
Chopinova 393, 353 22  Marienbad, Czech Republic, Téléphone: +420-354-662-111, Email: svoboda@badmarienbad.cz
Désolé Vous avez dépassé le temps de recherche

Mise en route d'une nouvelle réservation


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Lorsque vous réservez directement auprès du Danubius Hotels Group, vous pouvez être certain que vous profitez des meilleurs tarifs de chambres d'hôtels, disponible au grand public. Si vous trouvez un prix public inférieur dans les 24 heures suivant votre réservation, nous ajustons notre tarif et nous vous offrons une remise de 30 EUR que vous pourrez utiliser pour votre restauration et pour les prestations pour les autres prestations de l'hôtel, durant votre séjour,
soumis à nosTermes & Conditions.

Vous pouvez nous soumettre votre réclamation en remplissant notre formulaire en ligne. Les réclamations doivent être soumises au plus tard 48 heures avant l'enregistrement standard dans l'hôtel concerné.


termes & conditions formulaire de réclamation FAQ

Spa Hotel Svoboda - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Family with younger children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Family with older children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Mature couple
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 4 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Solo traveller
Summary
4.7 /5
Based on 7 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.6/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.6/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.6/5
  • Value for money4.9/5

Group of friends
Summary
4.1 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness3.3/5
  • Comfort4.3/5
  • Location4.3/5
  • Staff3.7/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Total
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 25 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 0
  • Family with younger children 0
  • Family with older children 0
  • Mature couple 4
  • Solo traveller 7
  • Group of friends 3
  • Total 25

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.6 /5
28. Aoû. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AntoninaSolo traveller


Good: Хороший номер с удобной кроватью. Bad: Плохого качества рыба в ресторане( телапия невкусная и плохого качества . Другой рыбы не было(

2016-08-28T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
12. Avr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HelgaGroup of friends


Good: Wir waren Sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel. Es hätte nicht besser sein können. Es war ein tolles Wochenende für uns.

2016-04-12T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.6 /5
07. Fév. 2016
Source: HRS   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: La cucina, la varietà e la cura del menu. Bad: L'ambiente sauna. Non c è spazio per il relax dopo la sauna

2016-02-07T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
05. Fév. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Er waren werkzaamheden in hotel Svoboda. Zonder bijbetaling kregen we Grand hotel Pacifik 4**** voor dezelfde prijs als Svoboda. Avondmaal en ontbijt eveneens aan tarief Svoboda Dit noemen wij een meevaller. Nog dichter bij de parking. Kortom, veel meer dan waar we op hoopten voor die prijs. Bad: Niets

2016-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
05. Fév. 2016
Source: Agoda   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Er waren werkzaamheden in hotel Svoboda. Zonder bijbetaling kregen we Grand hotel Pacifik 4**** voor dezelfde prijs als Svoboda. Avondmaal en ontbijt eveneens aan tarief Svoboda Dit noemen wij een ...

2016-02-05T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
17. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AlexanderCouple


Good: все Bad: нет такого

2016-01-17T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.8 /5
17. Déc. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

BorisCouple


Good: Мы заказали отель Свобода, но разместили нас в Пацифик. Там было все отлично.

2015-12-17T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
26. Oct. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JamanCouple


Good: Nos comunicaron con antelacion que nos daban habitacion en un hotel sup, el gran pacifico. Todo excelente. Nos facilitan parking en la puerta gratis, desayuno super completo, hab con vistas al balneario, no se podia pedir mas Bad: La informacion sobre el acceso al spa con roman bath, no la aclaran si esta incluido o no. En este )otel no lo estaba.

2015-10-26T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.5 /5
27. Aoû. 2015
  

zlataSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Chtěla bych velmi ocenit péči a kvalitu léčebné části mého lázeňského pobytu. Všechny sestřičky byly milé, vstřícné, chápající a ohleduplné !!! Byla jsem v lázních poprvé, neznala jsem jednotlivé procedury, ale mé obavy z neznáma byly zbytečné. Přístup celého personálu, vč. vrchní sestry byl opravdu úžasný. Moc jim děkuji a budu na ně ráda vzpomínat. Ostatní služby hotelu byly taky v pořádku, ubytování odpovídalo zařazení hotelu, stravování bych ohodnotila asi jako nejslabší článek mého lázeňského pobytu - občas chybělo nádobí, někdy byla dost dlouhá prodleva při doplňování bufetu, často se opakovala skladba jídel - ale s kvalitou a chutí jídla jsem byla spokojena. Obsluhující personál byl většinou milý a vstřícný. Lázeňský pobyt se mi moc líbil a snad si ho někdy zopakuji. Ještě jedou bych chtěla vyzvednout kvalitu léčebné části a poděkovat všem sestřičkám, které se o to zasloužily.

2015-08-27T10:13:26+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.5 /5
27. Aoû. 2015
  

zlataSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Chtěla bych velmi ocenit péči a kvalitu léčebné části mého lázeňského pobytu. Všechny sestřičky byly milé, vstřícné, chápající a ohleduplné !!! Byla jsem v lázních poprvé, neznala jsem jednotlivé procedury, ale mé obavy z neznáma byly zbytečné. Přístup celého personálu, vč. vrchní sestry byl opravdu úžasný. Moc jim děkuji a budu na ně ráda vzpomínat. Ostatní služby hotelu byly taky v pořádku, ubytování odpovídalo zařazení hotelu, stravování bych ohodnotila asi jako nejslabší článek mého lázeňského pobytu - občas chybělo nádobí, někdy byla dost dlouhá prodleva při doplňování bufetu, často se opakovala skladba jídel - ale s kvalitou a chutí jídla jsem byla spokojena. Obsluhující personál byl většinou milý a vstřícný. Lázeňský pobyt se mi moc líbil a snad si ho někdy zopakuji. Ještě jedou bych chtěla vyzvednout kvalitu léčebné části a poděkovat všem sestřičkám, které se o to zasloužily.

2015-08-27T10:06:02+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
11. Aoû. 2015
  

Hana a VáclavMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

V hotelu Svoboda jsme byli na lázeňském léčení již podruhé a tak jako v loňském roce jsme byli velice spokojeni. Lázeňský personál, lékařky a sestřičky, vzorně pečoval o naše tělíčka. O naše spokojená bříška se staral v jídelně tým servírek a vynikajících kuchařů, kteří dokázali připravit velmi chutné, pestré a i zdravé jídlo. A o čistotu hezky a účelně zařízeného pokoje pečovaly svědomité uklízečky. Pobyt ve zdejším hotelu můžeme jen doporučit.

2015-08-11T22:44:01+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
11. Aoû. 2015
  

Hana a VáclavMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

V hotelu Svoboda jsme byli na lázeňském léčení již podruhé a tak jako v loňském roce jsme byli velice spokojeni. Lázeňský personál, lékařky a sestřičky, vzorně pečoval o naše tělíčka. O naše spokojená bříška se staral v jídelně tým servírek a vynikajících kuchařů, kteří dokázali připravit velmi chutné, pestré a i zdravé jídlo. A o čistotu hezky a účelně zařízeného pokoje pečovaly svědomité uklízečky. Pobyt ve zdejším hotelu můžeme jen doporučit.

2015-08-11T22:35:43+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
11. Aoû. 2015
  

Hana a VáclavMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

V hotelu Svoboda jsme byli na lázeňském léčení již podruhé a tak jako v loňském roce jsme byli velice spokojeni. Lázeňský personál, lékařky a sestřičky, vzorně pečoval o naše tělíčka. O naše spokojená bříška se staral v jídelně tým servírek a vynikajících kuchařů, kteří dokázali připravit velmi chutné, pestré a i zdravé jídlo. A o čistotu hezky a účelně zařízeného pokoje pečovaly svědomité uklízečky. Pobyt ve zdejším hotelu můžeme jen doporučit.

2015-08-11T22:35:29+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.7 /5
07. Jui. 2015
  

TatjanaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Отдыхали и лечились в сентябре в отеле Свобода. Местоположение очень удобное-до Колоннады 2 шага. Питание очень разнообразное и вкусное.Персонал очень милый и доброжелательный, всегда готовый помочь.Комната была забронирована как "Стандарт"-жили в отеле Маргарета. Мебель доисторических времен. В Отеле Свобода комнаты намного симпатичнее и комфортабельнее. Обязательно приедем еще.

2015-07-07T19:27:36+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
24. Mai. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

EduardCouple


Good: Sauberkeit! Freunflichkeit! Das Essen war immer sehr lecke! Bad: Kann nichts sagen!

2015-05-24T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
19. Avr. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

HenryCouple


Good: Like Cansu we found the Pacifik to be excellent in most respects. The location, decor and staff were all faultless. The evening buffet was not marvellous but lunch and breakfast were good. The treatment staff were very professional but many only spoke Czech or Russian, though some knew a little German. The manager spoke excellent English! The interview with the doctor before spa treatment was perfunctory. Bad: My wife had inappropriate massage treatment which left her with a sore back, but other treatments were very good. Guests without any Czech, Russian or German might find life a little difficult.

2015-04-19T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
09. Avr. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

CansuFamily with younger children


Good: Actually I am scoring for hotel Pasifik :) I know it sounds funny but when we arrived to hotel Svoboda, it was closed and there was a paper hanged on the door with a number to call. We were transfered to 4 star hotel Pasific and it was excellent.

2015-04-09T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
22. Fév. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

VaclavSolo traveller


Good: I got an upgrade to their another hotel - Pacifik as the one I booked was full. The hotel is centrally located, offers free gym entrance to a very good gym (located cca 300m from the hotel). Comfortable bed. Excellent spa facilities with pool and sauna Bad: Better choice of juices for breakfast

2015-02-22T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
20. Oct. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

DennisCouple


Good: The old world atmosphere of a real Spa hotel, right down to the staff who treated us politely. We had a spa package and got bath and massage treatments, use of Sauna, and so on. We took half board and enjoyed our meals in the rather grand dining room. The hotel is next to a quiet forest where we could take a nice stroll. It was a great place to relax and unwind after the hectic experience of Prague. Bad: Wish we could have stayed longer.

2014-10-20T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

2.7 /5
19. Jui. 2014
  

sTXmgxLD6lmGroup of friends

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 1/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 3/5
  • Staff 1/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Αντί να γράφεις ό,τι σού κατέβει, καλύτερα θα έκανες να ανοίξεις ένα βιβλίο Ιστορίας. Έστω την ταλαίπωρη , βρε αδελφέ.The modern Macedonian state was ofiicfally proclaimed under the name Democratic Macedonia (Macedonian: Демократска Македонија, Demokratska Makedonija) at the First Plenary Session of the Anti-Fascist Assembly for the People's Liberation of Macedonia during the National Liberation War of Macedonia in World War II on August 2, 1944

2014-07-19T17:57:31+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
26. Jui. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

AlexanderSolo traveller


Good: Все Bad: Нет

2014-06-26T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.8 /5
09. Oct. 2013
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: I loved the location of the spa. The staff was very friendly and made our initial spa reservations for us. Bad: The hotel lists English as one of its languages, but it was difficult to get our questions addressed and we were not able to add additional spa treatments because of it.

2013-10-09T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.8 /5
06. Sep. 2013
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousSolo traveller


Good: Я бы назвала этот отель санаторием. Практически все гости берут пакет с лечением и 3х разовым питанием. Если вам нужен бомонд и шумные развлечения - лучше выбрать другой отель. Здесь - тишина, спокойствие, диетическое питание, лес вокруг, спокойная публика (большей частью старшего возраста). Надеюсь приехать сюда еще раз.

2013-09-06T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

5 /5
29. Mai. 2012
Source: Tophotels.ru   

moon2007Family with older children


В этом отеле я отдыхала не 2002 году, а 1998 году (просто ниже 2002 года дат нет). В этом отеле я отдыхала со своей мамой, когда мне было 14 лет. Отель расположен в очень красивой лесо-парковой зоне, от куда начинаются всяческие прогулочные тропинки. Отдых в этом отеле мне очень даже понравился. Номер состоит из прихожей, ванной комнаты и спальни. Ванная комната снабжена ванной, раковиной и унитазом. В спальне 2 кровати, 2 кресла, журнальный столик, телефон и платяной шкаф. Единственное, что там не все номера такие, в некоторых номерах нет ванной комнаты, т.к. она находится на этаже. Так что нужно уточнять при оформлении путевки! Завтрак – шведский стол, обед и ужин под заказ. Очень красивый и большой обеденный зал, что понравилось так это то что тебя закрепляют за определенным столиком. Что касается лечения. Лечение получили в полном объеме. Газовые уколы, ингаляции, физкультура была в нашем здании, а на ванны, массаж, грязи ходили в отель Старые Лазне. Но это было все так продуманно, что было совсем не в тягость. Когда мы шли с процедур, пили воду и шли к себе в отель обедать. Как сейчас в отеле я не знаю, но одно могу сказать: «Если вы не располагаете «кругленькой» суммой, но нужно подлечится, то это то что вам нужно!».

2012-05-29T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Svoboda

4.3 /5
31. Oct. 2011
  

xMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

We loved the therapy center. The staff is very kind.

2011-10-31T11:57:50+01:00
Chopinova 393, 353 22  Marienbad, Czech Republic Téléphone: +420-354-662-111
Téléphone de réservation: +420 354 662 300, Fax de réservation: +420 354 662 200, Email: svoboda@badmarienbad.cz,
Coordonnées GPS :N 49°58'49" E 12°42'12"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Récemment
consultés
 
X Spa Hotel Svoboda