bulletin de nouvelles
 
Spa Hotel Vltava****
Anglicka 475, 353 53 Marienbad, Czech Republic, Téléphone: +420-354-641-111, Email: vltava@badmarienbad.cz
Désolé Vous avez dépassé le temps de recherche

Mise en route d'une nouvelle réservation


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Lorsque vous réservez directement auprès du Danubius Hotels Group, vous pouvez être certain que vous profitez des meilleurs tarifs de chambres d'hôtels, disponible au grand public. Si vous trouvez un prix public inférieur dans les 24 heures suivant votre réservation, nous ajustons notre tarif et nous vous offrons une remise de 30 EUR que vous pourrez utiliser pour votre restauration et pour les prestations pour les autres prestations de l'hôtel, durant votre séjour,
soumis à nosTermes & Conditions.

Vous pouvez nous soumettre votre réclamation en remplissant notre formulaire en ligne. Les réclamations doivent être soumises au plus tard 48 heures avant l'enregistrement standard dans l'hôtel concerné.


termes & conditions formulaire de réclamation FAQ

Spa Hotel Vltava - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Family with younger children
Summary
4.2 /5
Based on 2 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.3/5
  • Cleaniness3.8/5
  • Comfort4.3/5
  • Location4.3/5
  • Staff4.3/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Family with older children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Mature couple
Summary
4.7 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location4.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.0/5

Solo traveller
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 8 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.5/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Group of friends
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.3/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Total
Summary
4.7 /5
Based on 20 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 0
  • Family with younger children 2
  • Family with older children 0
  • Mature couple 1
  • Solo traveller 8
  • Group of friends 3
  • Total 20

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.6 /5
01. Avr. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

PeterCouple


Good: Krásná izba s veľkou kúpeľňou a vaňou v dependanci Berounka,okná na 2 svetové strany,tiež kúpeľňa s oknom.Raňajky na Veľkonočnú nedeľu pestré,nechýbal tradičný baranček.Využili sme aj najväčší bazén v Marián.Lázniach,v hoteli Hvězda,ktorý patrí do rovnakého hotelového reťazca a vstup je teda zdarma vrátane sauny.

2016-04-01T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.83333 /5
23. Mar. 2016
Source: HolidayCheck   

ZosiaSolo traveller


Szukaliśmy z mężem niedrogiego, przyjemnego 4-gwiazdkowego hotelu ze śniadaniami i trafiliśmy właśnie na hotel Vltava w Mariańskich łaźniach. Pobyt udał się znakomicie. Dostaliśmy wystarczająco duży pokój, z którego można byłoby wyjść na ogromny taras (gdyby akurat w styczniu nie był w remoncie). Hotel położony w tzw. górnej części miasta, a po przejściu się ulicą około 7 minut już byliśmy na głównej ulicy z wieloma restauracjami i barami. W hotelu - bardzo przyjemna obsługa, czysty basen, smaczne śniadania w formie szwedzkiego bufetu. Polecam zarówno hotel jak i samo miasteczko.

2016-03-23T05:48:08+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.6 /5
25. Jan. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

HelenaSolo traveller


Good: Měla jsem 2x polopenzi, jídlo bylo chutné i dobře vypadalo Pokoj byl světlý, pro 1 osobu i hodně prostorný, koupelna hodně velká. Uvítala jsem možnost použití dalšího polštářku, který byl ve skříňce povlečený. Bad: K hotelu je horší přístup od vlaku nebo autobusu, ale to se nedá změnit... Zdálo se mi málo přehledné označení u procedur (A3,A1), ale dost rychle jsem se zorientovala Na pokoji bylo dost teplo, termoventilem a okenní ventilačkou jsem to ale vyřešila

2016-01-25T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.6 /5
06. Déc. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

Couple


Good: freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, Alles sehr sauber, ruhige Lage. Bad: wir hatten Zimmer im hinteren Bereich mit Blick zur Böschung.

2015-12-06T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

5 /5
08. Oct. 2015
  

Sofya StrunskayaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Great experience! Pool, sauna, breakfast are included, close to center, clean room, friendly stuff

2015-10-08T15:23:56+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

5 /5
05. Oct. 2015
Source: Tophotels.ru   

Виталий (SorokinVy)Couple


Отдыхали в отеле в сентябре 2015- 2 недели. Все очень понравилось. Номер отличный- комфорт. Очень хорошее лечение,немного не удобно было, то ,что процедуры назначались на целый день, а не с утра. Но потом как то этот вопрос решился. Немного необычно было то, что не было напитков на ужине. Всем рекомендую съездить. Приехали отдохнувшие, подлечились- хватит на целый год.

2015-10-05T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.7 /5
19. Aoû. 2015
  

deierfgeisMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Vor allem das Personal war mehr als zuvorkommend. Ansonsten, große Zimmer und gutes Essen.

2015-08-19T10:01:19+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.8 /5
26. Jui. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

OleksandrSolo traveller


Good: The main advantage of the hotel is own Spa and treatment department with huge variety of medical procedures. As well the hotel has nice swimming pool with warm water and gym. Free Wi-Fi. Reach breakfast. Rooms were renovated several years ago and now are very comfortable with all necessary facilities. The staff is very friendly. Bad: Probably the only non perfect thing is the main elevator which is not large enough.

2015-07-26T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.6 /5
12. Jui. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

PeterSolo traveller


Good: Z kúpeľne balkón s výhľadom na park.Reštaurácia nedávno kompletne modernizovaná s klimatizáciou. Bad: Hotel nemá žiadne nedostatky.

2015-06-12T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

5 /5
16. Nov. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

TamaraCouple


Bad: однообразие еды на завтрак

2014-11-16T01:00:00+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

5 /5
24. Aoû. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

JevgeniCouple


Good: всё было отлично как и отметил выше отзывчивый персонал большое разнообразие процедур удобное местоположение отеля как для пеших прогулок по лесным тропкам так и для посещения магазинов город небольшой как один большой парк воздух чистый очень подходит для отдыха

2014-08-24T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.6 /5
21. Aoû. 2014
Source: Booking.com   

VAB1947Family with younger children


Good: Чистота, процедуры, комфорт и расположение отеля. Bad: Затрудняюсь ответить на этот вопрос.

2014-08-21T02:00:00+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

5 /5
01. Avr. 2014
  

Rundova MarcelaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

děkuji za pěkný pobyt v lázních,děkuji lékařce, rehab.sestrám,personálu kuchyně i jídelny, recepčním,pokojské, velmi jsem si pobyt užila a doufam,někdy příště nashledanou.S pozdravem M.Rundová

2014-04-01T13:03:33+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.7 /5
19. Mar. 2014
  

PolickáSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Byla jsem velice spokojená služby - personál vše na jedničku ,jídlo výborné jen maličkost na Berounce by se mělo vyměnit posezení u televize.Děkuji Polická

Spa Hotel Vltava
Vážená paní Polická, děkujeme Vám za pobyt a za Vaše hodnocení. Jsme velmi rádi, že jste se v hotelu Vltava cítila dobře. U výměně možnosti sezení v části Berounka budeme uvažovat. Děkujeme Vám a jsme s pozdravem, vedení hotelu

2014-03-19T17:37:22+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.7 /5
16. Mar. 2014
  

Skupinova KlaudiaGroup of friends

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Dobrý deň , s pobytom som bola celkom spokojna, len pri odchode som bola trochu zakočena, organizáciou taxislužby, ktorej som musel zaplatit, nakolko mi následne bolo oznámené, že odvoz na stanicu sa musí nahlasiť cez pracovne dni čo nie je uvedené na internetovej stranke. Hoci som pobyt absolvovala nie v hlavnej sezone, mala som s personalu pocit večne behajuci,stresujuci človek, čo sa dosť negativne prenášalo, Snaď do buducnosti posilniť ten personál...... Inak som bola velmi milo prekvapená rekonštrukciou celeho komplexu, super..... Prajem všetko dobré Skupinova

2014-03-16T20:23:57+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.8 /5
15. Mar. 2014
  

ANONYMOUSGroup of friends

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Впечатление от отеля хорошее, но хотелось бы, чтобы ингаляции делались с Лесным источником, а не Каролиной и газовые уколы делать пять раз в неделю, а не три. За все большое спасибо.

Spa Hotel Vltava
Уважаемый Господин / Уважаемая Госпожа Мы весьма ценим, что Вы уделили время на представление замечаний или отзыва на нашем сайте. Мы очень рады, что Вы выбрали для своего отдыха именно наш отель, и мы надеемся, что мы сможем скоро снова приветствовать Вас в Марианских Лазнях. С сердечным приветствием, Менеджмент отеля

2014-03-15T09:32:57+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.8 /5
14. Fév. 2014
  

Z. ŠupíkováSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Pobyt ve Spa Hotelu Vltava byl příjemný, personál i služby si zaslouží poděkování. S pozdravem Šupíková

Spa Hotel Vltava
Vážená paní Šupíková, děkujeme za Váš pobyt ve Spa Hotelu Vltava i za Vaše hodnocení. Těší nás, že jste v hotelu byla spokojená a doufáme, že se k nám brzy vrátíte. S přátelským pozdravem, vedení hotelu

2014-02-14T19:41:11+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

3.8 /5
02. Nov. 2011
  

ANONYMOUSFamily with younger children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

The hotel has a good quiet location. The rooms are large.

Spa Hotel Vltava
Dear Guests, thank you for your stay in the Spa Hotel Vltava and for your review. If we can help you in any way please contact us under dep@badmarienbad.cz We look forward to your next visit to Mariánské Lázně. Kind regards, Hotel Management

2011-11-02T12:01:04+01:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.7 /5
20. Oct. 2011
  

ThomasSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Preis ist 100% zum Leistungsverhltnis!

2011-10-20T12:02:28+02:00
Spa Hotel Vltava

4.58333 /5
Source: HolidayCheck   

OlgaCouple


Отель очень понравился. Он не претендует на шикарный. но все чисто, скромно, уютно, комфортно. Очень понравился номер супериор на верхних этажах с видом на улицу. Сама улица тихая и пробоем не возникало. Отель находится чуть в отдалении от общего променада, но ровно на столько, чтобы иметь возможность прогуляться без излишнего напряжения. В само мотеле есть питьевой источник. Проводятся все возможные процедуры. Обслуживание качественное и вежливое. Еду к высокой кухне отнести нельзя, однако она вполне разнообразна и вкусна. Рекомендую завтраки и ужины (шведский стол), обед по меню мне показался не интересным. Так что проживая в этом отеле вы получите максимум процедур и комфорта в номере супериор за вполне бюджетную сумму.

1970-01-01T01:00:00+01:00
Anglicka 475, 353 53 Marienbad, Czech Republic Téléphone: +420-354-641-111
Téléphone de réservation: +420 354 641 300, Fax de réservation: +420 354 641 200, Email: vltava@badmarienbad.cz,
Coordonnées GPS :N 49°58'49" E 12°42'12"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Récemment
consultés
 
X Spa Hotel Vltava