bulletin de nouvelles

Vila Trajan***
Sad A. Kmeťa , 921 29 Piestany, Slovakia, Téléphone: +421-33-775-31-11, Email: propatria@spapiestany.sk
Désolé Vous avez dépassé le temps de recherche

Mise en route d'une nouvelle réservation


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Lorsque vous réservez directement auprès du Danubius Hotels Group, vous pouvez être certain que vous profitez des meilleurs tarifs de chambres d'hôtels, disponible au grand public. Si vous trouvez un prix public inférieur dans les 24 heures suivant votre réservation, nous ajustons notre tarif et nous vous offrons une remise de 30 EUR que vous pourrez utiliser pour votre restauration et pour les prestations pour les autres prestations de l'hôtel, durant votre séjour,
soumis à nosTermes & Conditions.

Vous pouvez nous soumettre votre réclamation en remplissant notre formulaire en ligne. Les réclamations doivent être soumises au plus tard 48 heures avant l'enregistrement standard dans l'hôtel concerné.


termes & conditions formulaire de réclamation FAQ

Vila Trajan - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Summary
3.2 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services2.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.0/5
  • Comfort3.0/5
  • Location1.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.0/5

Family with younger children
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Family with older children
Summary
5.0 /5
Based on 1 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money5.0/5

Mature couple
Summary
4.2 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.7/5
  • Cleaniness3.7/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.3/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Solo traveller
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Group of friends
Based on 0 reviews

    Details of reviews

Total
Summary
4.1 /5
Based on 5 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.6/5
  • Cleaniness4.0/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location4.2/5
  • Staff4.6/5
  • Value for money4.4/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 1
  • Family with younger children 0
  • Family with older children 1
  • Mature couple 3
  • Solo traveller 0
  • Group of friends 0
  • Total 5

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Vila Trajan

3.2 /5
14. Avr. 2016
  

ytGbYopWV8YCouple

  • Services 2/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 1/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Clear, inmetfarivo, simple. Could I send you some e-hugs?

Vila Trajan
Dear client, thank you for having chosen our Vila Trajan for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Jana Kohútová Hotel Director

2016-04-14T01:30:52+02:00
Vila Trajan

3.7 /5
13. Aoû. 2012
  

Irina WaterhouseMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

it is better hotel than Balneo Esplanade, but again air condition is needed when the weather is hot.

2012-08-13T16:18:14+02:00
Vila Trajan

5 /5
16. Avr. 2012
  

GünterMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

wir waren zufrieden

Vila Trajan
Sehr geehrter Herr Gunter, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius hotel Villa Berlin gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihre Jana Kohutova Hotel Direktor

2012-04-16T08:12:21+02:00
Vila Trajan

5 /5
19. Déc. 2011
  

ANONYMOUSFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

veľmi pekný hotel

2011-12-19T11:13:34+01:00
Vila Trajan

3.8 /5
05. Oct. 2011
  

ManfredMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Die Kurinsel ist sehr schön. Hat uns gut gefallen.

2011-10-05T07:42:38+02:00
Sad A. Kmeťa , 921 29 Piestany, Slovakia Téléphone: +421-33-775-31-11
Téléphone de réservation: +421 33 775 3999, Fax de réservation: +421 33 775 6294, Email: propatria@spapiestany.sk,
Coordonnées GPS :N 48°35'20.1" E 17°50'19.4"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
Récemment
consultés
 
X Vila Trajan